Veckans låt: Chris Norman - Baby I miss you

I can't stay at home when the night is calling.
I got lots of friends join me for a drink.
But there's no-one there who can stop me falling.
'Cause your love is like the missing link.

Oh baby I miss you.
When the mem'ries creep into my mind.
Baby I miss you.
Tears of desperation make me blind.
Baby I miss you.
Cause I left the good times way behind.
Baby I miss you.
Wanna be with you.

I won't miss a chance looking for a new love .
Searching for the girls when the day is done.
But I feel my heart's looking for a true love.
And I know you're the only one.

Oh baby I miss you.
When the mem'ries creep into my mind.
Baby I miss you.
Tears of desperation make me blind.
Baby I miss you.
Cause I left the good times way behind.
Baby I miss you.
Wanna be with you.

 

Baby I miss you.

And if we ever meet again, open your heart if you can

 

Baby I miss you.
When the mem'ries creep into my mind.
Baby I miss you.
Tears of desperation make me blind.
Baby I miss you.
Cause I left the good times way behind.
Baby I miss you.
Wanna be with you.

 

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0