Veckans låt: Andreas Wistrand - Over now

I watch you cry. Inside I'm leaving. I watch you hold your breath waiting for me to speak.
But all I see is the trust you broken and I can't reconnect to forgive this time.
 
Even though we both know that I

Wanna tell you that I love you. Tell you it's all right. Tell you that I need you. Stay with you tonight. Hold you like I'm used to. Tell you we'll be fine. Tell you I don't wanna miss you but it's over know. It's over now. It's over now. It's over. It's over. It's over.

You cover your face. An angel falling. I see the answers to the questions I can't ask.                 
And it's not fair to leave this open. Keep it going when we'll never be the same.

Even though we both know that I

Wanna tell you that I love you. Tell you it's all right. Tell you that I need you. Stay with you tonight. Hold you like I'm used to. Tell you we'll be fine. Tell you I don't wanna miss you but it's over know. It's over now. It's over now. It's over. It's over. It's over.

I'm deranged I'm confused but it's hard to concentrate. Can't get my mind straight no.
Look at me can't you see all the pain you put me through.                                                         

Still we both know that I

Wanna tell you that I love you. Tell you it's all right. Tell you that I need you. Stay with you tonight. Hold you like I'm used to. Tell you we'll be fine. Tell you I don't wanna miss you but it's over know. It's over now. It's over now. It's over now. It's over
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0