Idol vinnar låten 2011

Robin Stjernberg – All This Way <--- Klicka för att lyssna på spotify

We made it through storm made it through pain
it´s been a long way now I´m here
trying to get back but you gave me you don´t need to save me you broke my fears
so baby hold on now that we´d come so far just listen to your heart

refrain:
you don´t have to save me just need you to follow cuz we made it all this way
I wont never give up on something that is so strong
and we made it all this way
like the moon consistent time give me wings so I can fly
you´ve allready saved me just need you to follow coz we´d made it all this way

We´d made it this far gotta hold on it´s part of this road and we´d make it through
I open my eyes and I´m feel strong I´d just need to know I´m here with you
so baby hold on now that we´d come so far just listen to your heart

refrain:
you don´t have to save me just need you to follow cuz we made it all this way
I wont never give up on something that is so strong
and we made it all this way
like the moon consistent time give me wings so I can fly
you´ve allready saved me just need you to follow cuz we´d made it all this way

All this way
We´d made it all this way
oh oh..

refrain:
you don´t have to save me just need you to follow cuz we made it all this way
I wont never give up on something that is so strong
and we made it all this way
like the moon consistent time give me wings so I can fly
you´ve allready saved me just need you to follow cuz we´d made it all this way

hey oh oh oh..

you´ve allready saved me just need you to follow cuz we´d made it all this way
Tessan
2011-12-10 @ 14:42:44

Vad är refrain ? Refräng heter det ju. hihi

Maria Bredin
2011-12-10 @ 21:39:48
URL: http://mariachen.blogg.se/

Tessan: japp på svenska ja




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0