Denna är till dig

Even though that I've just met you
And we've only said hello
I can tell that you are special
Don't ask me how I know
It may sounds strange, but to me it seems
You were always here
Living in my dreams

I can feel the love
It's in the air
Like rays of sunshine everywhere
Touching me forever and for always
Ohh, angel eyes, they look at me
Telling me we're meant to be
Bringing back what I thought was gone
Everything changes
From now on

Do you believe in magic?
Do you believe in falling at first sight?
When love comes crashing in
I begin to realize
There's nowhere for me to run tonight

Cause can feel the love
It's in the air
Like rays of sunshine everywhere
Touching me forever and for always
Ohh, angel eyes, they look at me
Telling me we're meant to be
Bringing back what I thought was gone
Everything changes
From now on

I believe in tomorrow
Letting go of yesterday

'Cause can feel the love
It's in the air
Like rays of sunshine everywhere
Touching me forever and for always
Ohh, angel eyes, they look at me
Telling me we're meant to be
Bringing back what I thought was gone
Everything changes
From now on...

(From now on)
(Everything changes)

Bringing back what I thought was gone
Everything changes
From now on

Everything changes


Snart 1 år sedan <3







Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0