Baby goodbye

You might think that I am radical
But I can´t go around pretending life is fine, no, no.

Don't even miss when love was magical, no,
So please don't bother buying me flowers
when you're gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.


Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
Cause we can't stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.


I never been the common quiet one.
When people say that I am off the leash
I've not even begun, -gun, -gun.


Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
Cause we can't stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.


I don't wanna see.
I don't wanna know.
I don't wanna hear.
If you are alone.
I'm feeling so free
now that you're gone, gone, gone.


Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
Cause we can't stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.


Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
Cause we can't stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on


Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
Cause we can't stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.


Baby goodbye.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0