Veckans låt: Sebastian Karlsson - Keep your head up love

There are growing monsters in your mind who
slowly come on moving up behind you
Don´t you let them get you tired
Don´t you ever join their side
Don´t you let them live to see you die

Keep your head up love
You just have to
Keep this going on
Until you reach through
And I know it won´t be long
And I know you´re coming strong
And I know it won´t be long until you do

Do you feel you´re running out of time now?
Do you feel you need to figure out how?
How to do to come to peace
How to set your mind at ease
How to get some air out of this breeze

Keep your head up love
You just have to
Keep this going on
Until you reach through
And I know it won´t be long
And I know you´re coming strong
And I know it won´t be long until you do

Keep your head up love
You just have to
Keep this going on
Until you reach through
And I know it won´t be long
And I know you´re coming strong
And I know it won´t be long until you do


amanda
2009-07-14 @ 00:18:36
URL: http://aamandabjork.blogg.se/

Han e snyyyyg=) Haft en bra dag?

Bizze
2009-07-14 @ 19:37:59

Bästa artisten - VARJE vecka ! :) Så enormt bra låt / stark text !




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0