Veckans låt: Erik Segerstedt - Saturday night

For so long

I have been so alone

since you went away

my life has change

you told me

told me that I am not

the one you wanna hold

near your heart

but how can it be so

you know yet at all

always remember when we feel in love

nothing kept us apart no

 

Oh saturday night

my heart was running in to love at first sight

you turn me round

you made me weaker

oh what a saturday night

whoh oh oh

what a saturday night

we walk together and I held you so tight

you said that this would last forever

oh what a saturday night

 

The time came

the time for me to realise

I had to let you go

but my heart said no no

but how can it be so

you know yet at all

always remember when we feel in love

nothing kept us apart no

 

oh saturday night

my heart was running in to love at first sight

you turn me round

you made me weaker

oh what a saturday night

whoh oh oh

what a saturday night

We walk together and I held you so tight

you said that this would last forever

oh what a saturday night

 

How love can turn you round and round

but I know some day

love will find a way

 

ohhh

 

saturday night

my heart was running in to love at first sight

you turn me round

you made me weaker

oh what a saturday night

whoh oh oh

what a saturday night

we walk together and I held you so tight

you said that this would last forever

oh what a saturday night

 

ohhh...

 

what a saturday night

oh what a saturday night

Pernilla
2009-08-31 @ 17:17:53
URL: http://honpk.blogg.se/

Låten är grym!

Mikkan
2009-09-02 @ 21:21:46
URL: http://mikkakela.blogg.se/

Låten är bäst! Synd att den inte blev kvar så länge.. :( dränktes väl av melodifestivallåtarna




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0